Contact

Inman Gallery 

3901 Main Street

Houston, TX 77002

 

Kerry Inman, Owner 

kerry@inmangallery.com

 

Annalisa Palmieri Briscoe, Registrar 

annalisa@inmangallery.com

 

Maria Merrill, Bookkeeper 

maria@inmangallery.com 

 

Michael O'Brien, Director 

michael@inmangallery.com

 

Olga Sobakina, Communications Coordinator 

olga@inmangallery.com

 

Frank Spicer, Associate Director 

frank@inmangallery.com